Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Artists Publicity

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

United States
Motormouth Media http://motormouthmedia.com/
Judy Miller | judy@motormouthmedia.com | 323-662-3865

United Kingdom
In House Press http://www.inhousepress.com/
Will Lawrence | will@inhousepress.com | 01612282070

France
Sylvain MortonSylvain.MORTON@differ-ant.fr | +33 (0) 1 49 72 07 21

Germany, Switzerland and Austria
der Promotor
Daniela Siemon | daniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415

Australia
Billions Australia
Sarah Thomas-Bird | sarah@billions.com.au | 61 410 468 507

Charles Bradley

United States
Motormouth Media | http://motormouthmedia.com/
Shazila Mohammedshazila@motormouthmedia.com | 323.662.3865

United Kingdom
In House Press http://www.inhousepress.com/
Will Lawrence | will@inhousepress.com | 01612282070

France
Sylvain MortonSylvain.MORTON@differ-ant.fr | +33 (0) 1 49 72 07 21

Germany, Switzerland and Austria
der Promotor
Daniela Siemon | daniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415

Australia
Daptone
Russell Hopkinson

russell@daptonerecords.com

The Budos Band

United States
ROMO*PR http://www.romopr.com
Roberta Moore Patterson | roberta@romopr.com | 919-321-8246

United Kingdom
In House Presshttp://www.inhousepress.com/
Will Lawrence | will@inhousepress.com | 01612282070

France
Sylvain MortonSylvain.MORTON@differ-ant.fr | +33 (0) 1 49 72 07 21

Germany, Switzerland and Austria
der Promotor
Daniela Siemon | daniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415

Antibalas

United States
Shore Fire Mediahttp://shorefire.com/
Chris Taillie | ctaillie@shorefire.com | 718.522.7171

The Sugarman 3

United States
Romo*PR http://romopr.com/
Roberta Patterson Moore | ctaillie@shorefire.com | 919-321-8246

Management

Sharon Jones, The Budos Band, Charles Bradley, Menahan Street Band, Antibalas

Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings
The Budos Band
Charles Bradley
Menahan Street Band
Antibalas

Lever and Beam, LLC | www.leverandbeam.com
Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

Booking

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings

United States, Canada, the Americas, Asia and Australia:
The Billions Corporation | www.billions.com
Agent: David T. Viecelli: boche@billions.com
833 W. Chicago Avenue, Suite. 101, Chicago, IL 60622-5497
Tel. 312-997-9999 Fax. 312-997-2287

Europe
Free Trade Agency Limited | www.freetradeagency.co.uk 
James Alderman | jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk
20-22 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3NF Tel. 020 7655 6900

For all other inquiries: Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

The Budos Band

United States, Canada, the Americas, Europe
Monterey International | http://www.montereyinternational.net/
Agent: Josh Brinkman | josh@montereyinternational.net

Australia
Billions Australia | http://www.billions.com.au/
Paul Sloan | email: paul@billions.com.au | Tel: 0061 8 6210 2800
PO Box 523 Leederville, WA 6903 Australia

For all other inquiries: Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens

North America and Europe
Concerted Efforts | www.concertedefforts.com
Chris Colbourn | chris@concertedefforts.com | Tel. 617.969-0810
P.O. Box 440326 Somerville, MA 02144

Asia
Lever and Beam, LLC | www.leverandbeam.com
Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

For all other inquiries: Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

Charles Bradley & Menahan Street Band

United States, Canada, the Americas, Europe
Monterey International | http://www.montereyinternational.net/
Agent: Josh Brinkman | josh@montereyinternational.net

Australia
Billions Australia | http://www.billions.com.au/
Paul Sloan | email: paul@billions.com.au | Tel: 0061 8 6210 2800
PO Box 523 Leederville, WA 6903 Australia

Antibalas

United States, Canada, the Americas, Asia and Australia
The Billions Corporation | www.billions.com
David T. Viecelli: boche@billions.com Tel 312-997-9999

Europe
Lever and Beam, LLC | www.leverandbeam.com
Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448