CONTACT

DAPTONE OFFICES

115 Troutman Brooklyn, NY 11206
Tel. 718.366.3849

General inquiries: info@daptonerecords.com

Online orders & shipping: andy@daptonerecords.com

Licensing inquiries: neal@daptonerecords.com

Marketing inquiries: nick@daptonerecords.com

Direct Sales & Distribution: mikey@daptonerecords.com

Radio (USA): dave.sanford@gmail.com

UK/EU inquiries: andymoss@daptonerecords.com

Other: grace@daptonerecords.com

 

ARTISTS PUBLICITY


Sharon Jones
& Dap-Kings

United States | Motormouth Media | Judy Millerjudy@motormouthmedia.com | 323-662-3865
United Kingdom | In House Press |  Will Lawrencewill@inhousepress.com | 01612282070
FranceSandrine Bileci sandrine.bileci@differ-ant.fr | +33 1 49 72 00 68
Germany, Switzerland & AustriaDaniela Siemondaniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415
Australia | Billions Australia | Sarah Thomas-Birdsarah@billions.com.au | 61 410 468 507

Charles Bradley

United States | Motormouth Media | Judy Millerjudy@motormouthmedia.com | 323-662-3865
United Kingdom | In House Press |  Will Lawrencewill@inhousepress.com | 01612282070
FranceSandrine Bileci sandrine.bileci@differ-ant.fr | +33 1 49 72 00 68
Germany, Switzerland & AustriaDaniela Siemondaniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415
Australia | Daptone | Russell Hopkinson | russell@daptonerecords.com

Antibalas

United Statesinfo@daptonerecords.com

The James Hunter Six

United StatesJesse Cutler | jesse@jpcutlermedia.com | info@daptonerecords.com | 510.338.0881

The Sugarman 3

Neal Sugarman | neal@daptonerecords.com

The Mystery Lights

United States | Tell All Your Friends PR | Wendy Wasiege | wendy@tellallyourfriendspr.com
Europe | In House Press | Will Lawrence | will@inhousepress.com

Orquesta Akokán

Lobel Arts Associates | David Lobel | david@lobelarts.com | Tel. 512.628.0171
Sophia Mena | akokan@lobelarts.com | 415.341.7552

Michael Rault

Pitch Perfect | Jacob Daneman | jacobpitchperfectpr@gmail.com 

Cochemea

Stephanie Weiss PRstephanie@sweisspr.com

MANAGEMENT


Sharon Jones
& Dap-Kings

Redlight Management | Alex Kadvan | alex.kadvan@redlightmanagement.com | Tel. 646.292.7432
Megan Frestedt |  megan.frestedt@redlightmanagement.com  | Tel. 646.292.7440

Charles Bradley

R I Entertainmnt | Rich Isaacson | rich@rientertainment.net | Tel. 646.861.2222

Saun & Starr

info@daptonerecords.com

The Sugarman 3

Neal Sugarman | neal@daptonerecords.com

The Mystery Lights

Modern Sky USA | Michael LoJudice | mlojudice@modernskyusa.com | jordan@modernskyusa.com

Antibalas

MET Artists Management | Matthew Thompson | matthew@metartists.com | Tel. 310.402.8664

Orquesta Akokán

Lobel Arts Associates | David Lobel | david@lobelarts.com | Tel. 512.628.0171
Sophia Mena | akokan@lobelarts.com | 415.341.7552

The James Hunter Six

Kimberly Guise | kimberly@gorecords.com

Michael Rault

Kelp Management | Jon Bartlett | jon@kelpmanagement.com

The Olympians

Toby Pazner | expressionmanagement@gmail.com | tobypazner@gmail.com

Cochemea

Daptone Records | info@daptonerecords.com

BOOKING


The Budos Band

United States, Canada, the Americas, Europe
Paradigm Agency | Josh Brinkman | jbrinkman@paradigmagency.com

Australia
Billions Australia | Paul Sloan | paul@billions.com.au | Tel. 0061 8 6210 2800
PO Box 523 Leederville, WA 6903 Australia

For all other inquiries: Austen Holman | me@austenholman.com

Saun & Starr

Saun Williams | saunshine7@gmail.com | info@daptonerecords.com

The Sugarman 3

Neal Sugarman | neal@daptonerecords.com

Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens

North America and Europe
Concerted Efforts | Chris Colbourn | chris@concertedefforts.com | Tel. 617.969-0810
P.O. Box 440326 Somerville, MA 02144

Asia
Brilliant Corners, LLC | Alex Kadvan | alex@brilliantcorners.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

For all other inquiries: Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

Antibalas

United States, Canada, the Americas, Asia and Australia
Paradigm Agency | Josh Brinkman | jbrinkman@paradigmagency.com

The Mystery Lights

United States | APA Agency | Teresa Guy | tguy@apanewyork.com

Europe | Toutpartout | Daan De Bruyne | daan@toutpartout.be

Orquesta Akokán

North America | Paradigm Agency | Michael Morris | mmorris@paradigmagency.com
Europe | Caramba | Claire Henault | claire.henault@planet-a.fr
All Other Territories | Please contact managment | akokan@lobelarts.com

The James Hunter Six

United States | Paradigm Agency | Ron Kaplan | rkaplan@paradigmagency.com
Ashley Marchi | amarchi@paradigmagency.com

Michael Rault

United States | Panache Booking | Meredith Fraser | Meredith@panacherock.com
EuropeCODA Agency| Paul Buck | paul@codaagency.com

Cochemea

Daptone Records | info@daptonerecords.com