Daptone Records http://daptonerecords.com Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:49:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Out September 18th http://daptonerecords.com/out-september-18th/ http://daptonerecords.com/out-september-18th/#respond Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:37:21 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4423 A collection of fan favorites, 45 only, and exclusive killers soooo good it turns Gold to Platinum. Dig on 21 tracks hand-picked by Daptone Staff, Musicians, and fans. Pre-order now…

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/out-september-18th/feed/ 0
Now Through August 15th http://daptonerecords.com/now-through-august-15th/ http://daptonerecords.com/now-through-august-15th/#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:05:54 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4401 ALL CD’s $10 | 20% off all LPs and 45s when you buy 2 or more | $7 Digital Albums |
20% off all clothing and accessories (record bags excluded) with code: SUMMER15

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/now-through-august-15th/feed/ 0
The Frightnrs “I’d Rather Go Blind” http://daptonerecords.com/the-frightnrs/ http://daptonerecords.com/the-frightnrs/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:53:23 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4367 The Frightnrs “I’d Rather Go Blind” b/w “Version” single (produced by Victor Axelrod aka Ticklah) is out NOW!! Get it at the Daptone Shop.

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/the-frightnrs/feed/ 0
Saun & Starr “Look Closer” http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-look-closer-3/ http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-look-closer-3/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:31:46 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4288

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-look-closer-3/feed/ 0
Saun & Starr “Big Wheel” http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-big-wheel-2/ http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-big-wheel-2/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:31:11 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4286

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-big-wheel-2/feed/ 0
The Budos Band “Burnt Offering” http://daptonerecords.com/the-budos-band-burnt-offering-2/ http://daptonerecords.com/the-budos-band-burnt-offering-2/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:30:37 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4284

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/the-budos-band-burnt-offering-2/feed/ 0
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings “Stranger To My Happiness” http://daptonerecords.com/sharon-jones-the-dap-kings-stranger-to-my-happiness-2/ http://daptonerecords.com/sharon-jones-the-dap-kings-stranger-to-my-happiness-2/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:30:06 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4282

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/sharon-jones-the-dap-kings-stranger-to-my-happiness-2/feed/ 0
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings “Retreat!” http://daptonerecords.com/sharon-jones-the-dap-kings-retreat-2/ http://daptonerecords.com/sharon-jones-the-dap-kings-retreat-2/#respond Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:29:22 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4280

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/sharon-jones-the-dap-kings-retreat-2/feed/ 0
Saun & Starr “Hot Shot” Lyric Video http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-hot-shot-lyric-video/ http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-hot-shot-lyric-video/#respond Thu, 21 May 2015 19:28:40 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4240 Watch the new Saun & Starr lyric video for “Hot Shot,” featured on their debut album, Look Closer. Look Closer (Featuring The Dap-Kings) is out now!

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/saun-starr-hot-shot-lyric-video/feed/ 0
Saun & Starr “Look Closer” OUT NOW! http://daptonerecords.com/pre-order-saun-starr-look-closer/ http://daptonerecords.com/pre-order-saun-starr-look-closer/#respond Tue, 19 May 2015 17:33:56 +0000 http://daptonerecords.com/?p=4094 Saun & Starr’s debut album featuring The Dap-Kings is out now!

Get it digitally – radi.al/SaunAndStarr
Get it at the Daptone Shop – bit.ly/1GFQPJT
Listen on Spotify – spoti.fi/1v1RbD3

]]>
http://daptonerecords.com/pre-order-saun-starr-look-closer/feed/ 0