West Coast "The Boogaloo" Tour Poster 2011

West Coast "The Boogaloo" Tour Poster 2011

Availability: In Stock
Price: $20.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Sharon Jones and The Dap-Kings West Coast "The Boogaloo" Tour Poster 2011

 

Thu Nov 10 -- Seattle, WA-- The Showbox

Fri Nov 11 -- Missoula, MT-- Wilma Theatre

Sat Nov 12 -- Bellingham, WA-- The Wild Buffalo

Sun Nov 13 -- Portland, OR-- Aladdin Theater

Tue Nov 15 -- Eugene, OR-- McDonald Theatre

Wed Nov 16 -- Arcata, CA-- The Depot at Humboldt State

Thu Nov 17 -- Napa, CA-- Uptown Theatre

Fri Nov 18 -- Santa Cruz, CA-- Rio Theatre

Sat Nov 19 -- Santa Barbara, CA -- SOhO Restaurant and Music Club

Mon Nov 21 -- San Diego, CA-- House of Blues

Copyright © 2014 Daptone Records