CONTACT

DAPTONE OFFICES

115 Troutman Brooklyn, NY 11206
Tel. 718.366.3849
Fax. 718.366.3783

General inquiries & submissions: info@daptonerecords.com

Online orders & shipping: andy@daptonerecords.com

Licensing inquiries: neal@daptonerecords.com

Marketing inquiries: nick@daptonerecords.com

Direct Sales & Distribution: mikey@daptonerecords.com

Radio (USA): dave.sanford@gmail.com

UK/EU inquiries: andymoss@daptonerecords.com

Other: grace@daptonerecords.com

ARTISTS PUBLICITY


Sharon Jones
& Dap-Kings

United States | Motormouth Media | Judy Millerjudy@motormouthmedia.com | 323-662-3865
United Kingdom | In House Press |  Will Lawrencewill@inhousepress.com | 01612282070
FranceSandrine Bileci sandrine.bileci@differ-ant.fr | +33 1 49 72 00 68
Germany, Switzerland & AustriaDaniela Siemondaniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415
Australia | Billions Australia | Sarah Thomas-Birdsarah@billions.com.au | 61 410 468 507

Charles Bradley

United States | Motormouth Media | Judy Millerjudy@motormouthmedia.com | 323-662-3865
United Kingdom | In House Press |  Will Lawrencewill@inhousepress.com | 01612282070
FranceSandrine Bileci sandrine.bileci@differ-ant.fr | +33 1 49 72 00 68
Germany, Switzerland & AustriaDaniela Siemondaniela.siemon@der-promotor.de | 0401 704 415
Australia | Daptone | Russell Hopkinson | russell@daptonerecords.com

Antibalas

United Statesinfo@daptonerecords.com

The Sugarman 3

United States | Romo*PR | Roberta Patterson Moorectaillie@shorefire.com | 919-321-8246

The Mystery Lights

United States | Tell All Your Friends PR | Wendy Wasiege | wendy@tellallyourfriendspr.com
Europe | In House Press | Will Lawrence | will@inhousepress.com

Orquesta Akokán

Lobel Arts Associates | David Lobel | david@lobelarts.com | Tel. 512.628.0171

Sophia Mena | akokan@lobelarts.com 

MANAGEMENT


Sharon Jones
& Dap-Kings

Brilliant Corners, LLC | Alex Kadvan | alex@brilliantcorners.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

Charles Bradley

R I Entertainmnt | Rich Isaacson | rich@rientertainment.net | Tel. 646.861.2222

Saun & Starr

info@daptonerecords.com

The Mystery Lights

Modern Sky USA | Michael LoJudice | mlojudice@modernskyusa.com | jordan@modernskyusa.com

Antibalas

Elliptic Artist Management | Brian Ross | bross@ellipticmgmt.com | Tel. 323.591.8500
MET Artists Management | Matthew Thompson | matthew@metartists.com | Tel. 310.402.8664

Orquesta Akokán

Lobel Arts Associates | David Lobel | david@lobelarts.com | Tel. 512.628.0171

Sophia Mena | akokan@lobelarts.com 

BOOKING


Sharon Jones
& Dap-Kings

United States, Canada, the Americas, Asia and Australia:
The Billions Corporation | David T. Viecelli | boche@billions.com
833 W. Chicago Avenue, Suite. 101, Chicago, IL 60622-5497
Tel. 312-997-9999 Fax. 312-997-2287

Europe
Free Trade Agency Limited | James Alderman | jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk
20-22 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3NF Tel. 020 7655 6900

For all other inquiries: Alex Kadvan | alex@brilliantcorners.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

The Budos Band

United States, Canada, the Americas, Europe
Paradigm Agency | Josh Brinkman | jbrinkman@paradigmagency.com

Australia
Billions Australia | Paul Sloan | paul@billions.com.au | Tel. 0061 8 6210 2800
PO Box 523 Leederville, WA 6903 Australia

For all other inquiries: Austen Holman | me@austenholman.com

Saun & Starr

United States, Canada, the Americas
Windish Agency | Amy Davidman | amy@windishagency.com
Steve Goodgold | steve@windishagency.com
580 Broadway, Suite 200, New York, NY 10012
Tel. 773-489-3535

Europe
Earth Agency | Isla Angus | isla@earth-agency.com
Unit 12, 2-18 Warburton Road, London E8 3FN, UK

For all other inquiries: info@daptonerecords.com

Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens

North America and Europe
Concerted Efforts | Chris Colbourn | chris@concertedefforts.com | Tel. 617.969-0810
P.O. Box 440326 Somerville, MA 02144

Asia
Brilliant Corners, LLC | Alex Kadvan | alex@brilliantcorners.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

For all other inquiries: Alex Kadvan | alex@leverandbeam.com | Tel. 212.217.9448

Charles Bradley

United States, Canada, the Americas, Europe
Paradigm Agency | Josh Brinkman | jbrinkman@paradigmagency.com

Australia
Billions Australia | Paul Sloan | email: paul@billions.com.au | Tel. 0061 8 6210 2800
PO Box 523 Leederville, WA 6903 Australia

Antibalas

United States, Canada, the Americas, Asia and Australia
Paradigm Agency | Josh Brinkman | jbrinkman@paradigmagency.com

The Mystery Lights

United States | APA Agency | Teresa Guy | tguy@apanewyork.com

Europe | Toutpartout | Daan De Bruyne | daan@toutpartout.be

Orquesta Akokán

Concerted Efforts | Mike Leahy | mike@concertedefforts.com | Tel. 617.969.0810